2016 – Clovis North Varsity Competition Schedule

Athletes have been assigned a training/competition group as well as notified of which tournaments they are assigned.  Their competition schedule might change depending on their performance in workouts, games, and attendance.

August 27th (Saturday) – Oakdale Scrimmages @ Oakdale HS   10 a.m.

September 1st (Thursday) – Sanger @ SHS     4:30 p.m.

September 9/10 (Fri/Sat) – Central Valley Showdown TBD

September 14 (Wednesday) – Central @ Central HS     6:15 p.m.

September 16/17 (Fri/Sat) – Chuck McMollum/Sierra Shootout Varsity TBD

September 21 (Wednesday) – Clovis @ CNHS     6:15 p.m.

September 23/24 (Fri/Sat) – California Capital Challenge Varsity TBD

September 28 (Wednesday) – Clovis East @ CEHS     6:15 p.m.

September 30/Oct. 1 (Fri/Sat) – El Capitan Summit TBD

October 5 (Wednesdsay) – Clovis West @ CNHS    6:15 p.m. (BroncoMania)

October 11 (Tuesday) – Buchanan @ CNHS     6:15 p.m.

October 13 (Thursday) – Central @ CNHS     5 p.m. (Senior Night)

October 18 (Tuesday) – Clovis @ CHS     5 p.m.

October 20 (Thursday) – Clovis East @ CNHS     5 p.m.

October 21/22 (Fri/Sat) – NorCal Tournament TBD

October 26 (Wednesday) – Clovis West @ CWHS     5 p.m.

November 2 (Wednesday) – Buchanan @ BHS     5 p.m.

November 10 (Thursday) – CIF Central Section – 1st Round

November 12 (Saturday) – CIF Central Section – Quarterfinals

November 16 (Wednesday) – CIF Central Section – Semifinals

November 19 (Saturday) – CIF Central Section – Championship

Bold = TRAC

Blue = Overnight Tournament